You are here: Home > Departments > Utilities > Contact

Contact Our Team Members
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Javier A. Vargas
Utilities Director
Tel: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7300
Fax: (941) 486-2758
jvargas@venicegov.com
Stacy McKenzie-Grant
Office Manager (Administration)
Tel: (941) 480-3333, Ext. 7310
Fax: (941) 486-2084
smckenzie@venicegov.com
Dorothy Tary
Administrative Coordinator (Water)
Tel: (941) 480-3333, Ext. 7313
Fax: (941) 486-2629
dtary@venicegov.com
William Anderson
Operations Supervisor
Tel: (941) 480-3333, Ext. 7319
Fax: (941) 480-3354
wanderson@venicegov.com
Cynthia Fitzpatrick
Project Coordinator
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7290
Fax: (941) 486-2758
cfitzpatrick@venicegov.com
Robert Clark
Maintenance Supervisor (Water)
Tel: (941) 480-3333, Ext. 7320
Fax: (941) 480-3354
rjclark@venicegov.com
James "Mickey" Healy
Field Operations Supervisor
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7295
Fax: (941) 486-2758
Tony Wierzbicki
Project Manager
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7297
Fax: (941) 486-2758
twierzbicki@venicegov.com
Kelly Treat
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7292
Fax: (941) 486-2758
ktreat@venicegov.com
Tim Merritt
Maintenance Supervisor (Wastewater)
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7301
Fax: (941) 486-2758
tmerritt@venicegov.com
Jim Petrosky
Operations Supervisor (Wastewater)
Telephone: (941) 486-2788, Ext. 7294
Fax: (941) 486-2758
jpetros@venicegov.com
Dave Abene
Field Operations Supervisor
Telephone:(941) 480-3333, Ext. 7312
Fax: (941) 486-2629
dabene@venicegov.com
Valerie Marquez
Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: (941) 480-3333, Ext. 7314
Fax: (941) 480-3354
vmarquez@venicegov.com
For questions about bills, contact:
Carloyn Hart
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: (941) 882-7389
Fax: (941) 480-3031
chart@venicegov.com
Nancy Carello
Customer Service Specialist
Telephone: (941) 882-7389
Fax: (941) 480-3031
ncarello@venicegov.com

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.